Purse Valley

27/10/2011 12:44

It is amazing to still see so many woman walking around with their head up high looking good even though our economy world wide sucks. This is absolutely the right attitude to have. Feeling good and having a positive attitude is what makes life bearable even in times of trials.What I have noticed while shopping and walking the streets of Los Angeles is that woman caring Louis Vuitton or the latest Ferragamo shoulder bag seemed to be the most happiest. If you are interested to know more, take a look at Purse Valley. I know some of my readers may say that the woman of LA think they are all that and a bag of chips but there is some truth to this. Many are wealthy by marriage or are actresses or in the entertainment business. You could say the same for the woman of New York as well.Last year when I visited New York, Marc Jacobs purse and Michael Kors seemed to be the fashion trend. The Michael Kors Dorchester tote bags is what caught my eye. Mind you that the Michael line includes women's handbags and shoes as well as women's ready-to-wear apparel. Celebrities like Jennifer Lopez, Elissa, Heidi Klum, Catherine Zeta-Jones and Joan Allen all have worn and promoted Michael Kors brands.And there are the most famous Coach Purses. I am like a kid in a candy store when looking for specials on these purses. You can find a lot of Cheap Purses online when looking to by Coach. Unfortunately or Fortunately you will find a lot of imitation Coach purses out there as well as authentic purses when shopping online. What's worth noting here is that Cheap Handbags does not always mean illegal knock-off version. Buying a Cheap handbag or purse is really what cheap means to that person. For me, cheap means $300 or less and that is because I do actually have a budget when shopping for fashion products.With all this said, I tend to shop online for all of my purses, at least when I want to go cheap. You can find outrageous deals on eBay or Amazon but you can also find great buys on websites that sale wholesale. With wholesale buying, you have to buy, in some cases, 3 or more. This is ok with me because I usually team up with my girls and we end up getting really nice looking quality purses on the cheap.Shopping for trendy fashionable handbags and purses online can be a bit time consuming but if watching your wallet is important then take the time to shop around. At the least look at the two stores that we use and use that as a starting point. For more info, visit Purse Valley