Brad Fallon

07/11/2011 19:46

So you've decided to start a business from home - Congratulations!  Cast aside those shackles of the 8 to 5 job and set your sights on your own dreams and desires, not those of someone else's (like the owner of the business you used to work for!)

Specifically, you've decided to start an internet based business from home. Let's turn back the clock. Four years ago I didn't know a thing about doing business on the internet. The -˜how to' part of beginning an internet based home business was very foreign to me. I was intimidated, and not just a little bit overwhelmed. If you are interested to know more, take a look at Brad Fallon.

I went through as many programs as I could afford, bought books, CD's, DVD's. I looked at affiliate programs, MLM (multi level marketing), and plenty of others. I would participate in online webinars. I followed Frank Kern, Andrew Cass, Brad Fallon, Gregg Davison, Ryan Deis, Jeff Johnson and Jeff Walker - internet marketing guru's - and I would hear success stories of how the internet was transforming people's lives and generating almost unbelievable incomes.  

      

There was just so much information to absorb that was coming at me from everywhere - and I had to master it all. Just when I thought my head was about to explode I decided to step back, and I asked myself a question-¦

-œWhat do I want the internet to do for me?-

The answer was simple, and it's probably the same answer that you would respond with if you asked yourself the same question: Make More Money.

But then that answer begged the following question-¦

HOW is the internet going to make me a LOT of money?-

It suddenly became clear!! The formula was so simple that I knew right then that I could make this work. The simple two-part formula is this:  Figure out a way for more people to find me, my websites, and my offers, and  Get those people to take the action that would make me money which meant converting them from -œprospect- to -œcustomer-.  

Then, the huge turning point - when I discovered that all I needed to do was do exactly what the big money internet marketing guru's were doing and I could have a successful home based business. So can you.

Next: TRAFFIC + CONVERSION = SUCCESS. One step at a time.  For more info, visit Brad Fallon.